International House Fellows was established by the Board of Directors in 1999 to recognise “exceptional, outstanding contribution to the House”. Guidelines for awarding fellowships’ include:

  • Association and service to the House over an extended period of time
  • Exceptional, outstanding contribution to the ‘Vision, Mission & Values’ of International House.
  • Support for the Constitution of International House Limited.
The International House Fellows Honour Role

Sir Bernard Freeman

Sir Philip Baxter

Harry F. Heath

Leslie M. Stewart

P.E. Rupert Myers

Lady Io Myers

Bruce Smith FRIAI

P.E. Albert Willis

P.E. John Ratcliffe

Rani Khuman

June Hall

P.E Ted Thompson

Ian Stevens

Pamela Angus-Leppan

Valerie Muir